This is just for fun, that's all…

Why…Too Serious?

I take things too serious.  Bankruptcy isn’t that big of a deal.  Life will go on.  And I know that, it’s just…I take my beliefs very seriously.

Anyway, I’m probably being drained by my friend’s endless talking and moving around and hyperness.  But I don’t know, I’m sitting at home at 12 in the morning heating up a pot pie.  I have to get up at 9 and go to a class that I don’t have an assignment for.

I think I’ve already mentioned that.

Yes, I have.

I am, hopefully, also helping my friend Heather record her demo.  She’s so funny.  She’s not doing what she wants to do because her mother doesn’t approve of it.  Of course, I understand this, because her father never approved of her.  This I can relate with.  So she just wants some approval.  I, on the other hand, have a mother who has stood behind anything I have wanted to do.

I’m tired.  And hungry.  I’ll tell you guys about my weekend on Sunday.

Good bye.

Leave a Reply!

