This is just for fun, that's all…

1st Of February

Happy February 1st!

I shall celebrate this day…by beating the Earth Temple!

Class tonight.  Woo.

Mom and I are looking for apartments this weekend.  She has one in mind, but we’ll go look other places too.

The Superbowl is coming up.  I don’t really care who wins, I just like watching.

Dang, these posts have been awful lately.

Today is going to be an interesting day.  I just know it.

Tomorrow is the day Mom files for bankruptcy.  We had a really good talk yesterday, and we totally understand how we both feel.  Because we both feel the same way, and it’s nice to know.

Dear March, place come sooner.  I thought classes ended in April, but they don’t.  Yes!

Did I tell you about Jerod?  Well, let’s just say I’m not going to say anything else until things work out…if they do work out.  But I will tell you that he might help me in the future with something.  Like I said, I’m not saying anything else.

I wish I could tell you guys how I feel.  Really I do.  I just can’t because it’s hard for me to even know how I feel.  I change all the time and I’m just so uncertain.  Let me get into a spot where I’ve calmed down a bit, and then I’ll let you know.  I’m still figuring things out.

I just want to be alone right now.  I don’t want to go to class and be around all those people.  I feel alone anyway when I’m around them, so why be around people?  I want to be alone, yet I want to push reality to the side.  But by being alone, reality is a lot more prominent.  Oh well, let me deal how I want.

Good bye.

Comments on: "1st Of February" (1)

  1. I agree – yay Feb! January took SOOOOOOO long to end.

    Good luck (break a leg) fingers cross for the Jerod thing.

Leave a Reply!

