This is just for fun, that's all…

I Dream Of Tim

A couple of nights ago, I had a dream with Tim Tebow in it.  I don’t remember what it was though.

Last night, I had another one.

Tim, myself, and his mother (maybe more people) were sitting at his kitchen table.  (Note: this is before he played college football).  He was looking at two acceptance letters.  One for South Carolina, and one from some other state.  He didn’t know which one to pick.  As we finished discussing the situation, we went to the sign-up sheets.  (In my dream, there is one table at some building, and you sign-up on one of the lists to be enrolled in the school.)  When we got to the table, Tim stood in the S.C. line.  I decided to go ahead of him and I went up to the table.  The people in the other line were really mean, so that school was out.  And I just didn’t have a good feeling about S.C.  So I went back to Tim and I said, “You are not signing with either of them.”  He asked why and I answered, “I just don’t like them.  Let’s go.”  He said ok and we headed back to his house.  “I’m getting a different letter.  A J, I’m getting a J.”  When we got back to his house, he had another letter.  From Jacksonville, in Florida.

Now, I understand that the University of Florida is actually in Gainesville, but still, Florida?  Really?  I thought that was one of the coolest dreams.  Other than the one I talked about yesterday with my awesome quote.

I’m off to school to take another midterm.  Depending on how I feel when I get back, I’ll start drawing my picture.

Good bye.

Leave a Reply!

