This is just for fun, that's all…

My mom decided to not let me go on the computer today.  I applauded her when she told me she was going to do that (not really, I was just really happy).  Every morning I get up and look around and say, “I really need to do that, and that, and that” and then I sit down at the computer and get absolutely nothing done.

So last night, I finished my Ghirahim face picture done, and I must say, I’m not as bad as I thought I was.

This morning, I got up and played the guitar a little, and then I tuned it because it sounded pretty bad, and then I played it again.  It still sounded bad.  I need new strings.

And then I listened to some Zelda music (the CD that came with Skyward Sword).  It’s beautiful.

Then I opened up a folder and spread all the papers across my floor.

Then Mom came home.  She wanted me to clean my room, not make it even more messy.

Now I’m writing this blog because Mom is taking a nap (don’t worry, she said I could).

When she wakes up, I’m going back to my drawing.

Tomorrow I have my last midterm, and a proficiency.   I don’t know how to do it, and quite frankly, I don’t care.

Good bye.

Leave a Reply!

