This is just for fun, that's all…

Nope, No Thank You

It’s 28 degrees out…nope, we’re not going anywhere.  No thank you…do not want.

Mom and I ended up sitting in the car yesterday for a while, so she could breathe better.  It kind of worked.  Then she closed her bedroom doors and turned on the heater and made it all nice and warm.

I had a couple strange dreams, which reminds me…I need to tell Heather about the dreams I had with her in it.

I didn’t tell you the one about how I had a class in the bathroom because we were learning about the acoustics.  Yep.

I’m hungry.  I think a pot pie will do.  I’m going to draw my other picture today.  We’ll see how it turns out…

I still have yet to beat the first Silent Realm.  The good thing is, I’m not alone in not liking it.  I found a whole group of people who feel the same way about it as I do.  It made me happy.

Good bye.

Comments on: "Nope, No Thank You" (2)

  1. Wow class in the bathroom.. Awkward field trip much? Lol it’s ok I have my fair share of strange dreams too 🙂

Leave a Reply!

