This is just for fun, that's all…

Forgotten Title

I was going to title this something awesome, but I forgot what it was.

School was pretty good today.  After class I started on my next picture.  I can’t draw hands.  I spent an hour on a hand and I ended up with a big gray spot in the middle of the paper.  I’m on my way to look at other pictures with hands.

Heather came over and chilled for a while, while I ran around and tried to save in Skyward Sword.  Before she came over, my mom said, “I want to see the room you don’t want to go in”.  (She meant the Silent Realm).  So I went in and showed her what I didn’t want to do, and ended up beating it.  It was awesome.

By the way, I made it into the next dungeon.

I have a paper to write too…  Hm, paper or plastic?  I mean, hands, paper or hands?

We’ll see.

Well, that’s all for tonight.  And yes, I will have a valentine’s day themed blog post tomorrow.  Be sure of it.

Good bye.

Leave a Reply!

