This is just for fun, that's all…

Shut. Up.

I hate sitting in class, thinking about this terrible financial situation I’m in, and hearing other people talk about how much they’re getting paid like they’re so much better than everyone else.  And the worse part?  I was supposed to be a part of their group.  But no, I was forgotten.  I was pushed out, and forgotten.

But thanks to Caitlin, who listened to me rant and let me cry in front of her.  She is one of the few people I actually like at that school.

I’m just mad.  That’s all.

Comments on: "Shut. Up." (2)

  1. Sorry to hear things are so rough. You know if you need anything you can always call me.

Leave a Reply!

