This is just for fun, that's all…

Weird Few Days

I’m such a funny person.  In the midst of things going wrong, I over react.  Then days later, sometimes mere hours later, I calm down and everything is fine.  I shouldn’t vent until after I have calmed down.

Let’s start off with Wednesday.  Nay, Tuesday.  Tuesday, my partner told me he had the studio for 12 a.m. on Thursday.  I told him I can make it if he gives me a ride home.  Wednesday, he told me he could.  Thursday, we recorded a song.  I sat at the board, while he sat in the back of the room playing games on his phone.  He did not end up giving me a ride home.

Friday, I found out that he had never been in the studio out of class before.  And that is why he told me he could give me a ride home, because he needed me there.

Also on Friday, I gave up my jacket so we could make a tunnel for the kick out mic (Bock 195 I believe).  I got cold and ended up with a sore throat.  But, I talked to my teacher and he said that he wanted to get me in on another session (two different subjects).  He said he had been thinking about it.  I’m excited.

Today, I woke up with a sore throat.  Mom and I went over to LifeWay and I got Phil Wickham’s newest CD.  I’m excited to listen to it.  I haven’t been feeling good.  We might see a movie tomorrow.  OH, and I got a ring for my nose.

Well, that’s it for now.  I’ll write again soon.

Good bye.

Leave a Reply!

