This is just for fun, that's all…

Stupid Jim Bob

“Never trust a guy named Jim Bob.”-Heather

So today, I got off my butt and took pictures.  Of myself.  It was 5 months overdue.

Then I noticed my mom’s car was outside after I came back inside.  I went down to the car, and she wasn’t there.  Hmm, where is she?  Did she walk over to the mailbox?  It wouldn’t take her this long.  15 minutes later, she never came in, so I decided to call her.

  • “Hey, where are you?”
  • “Brentwood, helping Kim clean.”
  • “Why is your car here?”
  • “I dropped it off.”

Yea, that’s what happened.

I got past the second Silent Realm.  Not a big deal, it was so easy.

Other than that, I have nothing else to say.  Except for that I’m hungry.

Good bye.

Leave a Reply!

