This is just for fun, that's all…

I took out the stud in my nose.  No, not a guy stud…who was in my nose…  You’re weird.

And yes, I did have to YouTube on how to take it out.  It worked though.

I had a good class today.  That’s about all I have to say.

^Rhyming for the win!

I got the bow in Skyward Sword!

You know what I love about the Lanayru Province?  How beautiful and colorful the past is.  That game just started to get good.  Actually, I don’t know if that’s true.  This game kind of makes me mad sometimes.  Link seems like such a wuss at times.

But, the items are cool!

I’m almost done with my drawing, I swear!

That’s about it.  I’m going to go finish my chicken.

Oh yea, no school till Monday!

Good bye.

Leave a Reply!

