This is just for fun, that's all…

Getting Dumber

I can feel myself getting dumber the more I stay on the internet.  I’m serious.  I’m not artistic anymore, not like I used to be.  I need to stay off one day and just chill by myself.

With that being said, I’ve been on a really big Justin kick lately.  And no, don’t mean Bieber.  I mean Timberlake.  Thanks to a kid in my Live Sound class who played a JT song.  I forgot how much I loved him…NOT.  I didn’t forget.

Anyway, I went crystal hunting today.  Haha, try to figure out what I mean.

Ok, I mean in Skyward Sword.

I am headed to my next Silent Realm.  Yay.

Good Lord I’m boring.

I have to fix the eye on my drawing, then I think I’ll be done.  Or maybe I’ll find something else to fix…

I’m done.

Good bye.

Leave a Reply!

