This is just for fun, that's all…

Happy March 1st!

Yea, yea, it’s March.  Finally.

I quit on my drawing.  I changed the hair around, and totally ruined it.  It’s not a priority anymore.  I’ll try again when I think I can do better.

SO!  My mom always tells me that I can’t sing.  And how can I say if this is true or not, since that is all I have heard all my life?  Well, haha, I was singing super low, like baritone low, and Mom goes, “Wow, that was really good.”  She was so sincere about it too.  She was highly impressed.  I said, “I can’t sing normal, but I can sing baritone?”  She said, “Yes, very well.”  Wow, thanks Mom.

Ok, on to something else.

Conspiracies anyone?

I watched a video on FEMA camps.  I’ll have that for you at the bottom of the post.

Now, there could be other reasons why these are around, and if you read the comments, then you’ll probably find some.  If you don’t read the comments:

  1. Natural disasters
  2. Illegal immigrants
  3. Prisoners
  4. Anti-christ holocaust

That’s right, I said it.

Seriously though, it reminds me of the concentration camps for the Jews.  And yes, seriously, I’m wondering if they are for when the anti-christ comes, because:

  1. How can this building protect against natural disasters?
  2. Why are there no immigrants in there now?
  3. Why are there no prisoners?

I know some of you don’t believe in the anti-christ, and you are probably thinking I’m crazy.  So what?  Is it a conspiracy?  Probably.  Could it be true?  Anything can be true these days.

But, moving away from that for a minute, I want to tell you something.

I realized the true meaning of “Go out and preach the Gospel.”

All that has to happen is for people to just hear about Jesus.  That is all Christians have to do, is just speak about Jesus.  Some of us are sowers, some of us are plants, and some of us are waterers.  But Jesus is the only one who can save someone’s life.  All we have to do let people know about Him.  Because, let’s say there will be an anti-christ, if someone who has heard about Jesus realizes that us Christians aren’t crazy—well, weren’t crazy, since we’ll be gone by then— then they still have a chance to be saved.  If someone has never heard about Jesus, they won’t know that there is another way to go.

I am a Christian, and this is what I believe.  Go talk to someone who is not a Christian, and you can hear their opinions and thoughts and outlooks on life.  But right now, you’re reading this from a Christian.  In case you didn’t already know.

I realized that I have not been writing enough about Jesus.  Not talking about, because people know my faith.  I mean, writing.  And I don’t mean my blog.  I mean everywhere else.  I have been so focused on writing about things I feel towards other people or relationships or heartache, instead of writing about those types of things to draw people in so they can know God.  I realized that I need to start letting people know that I understand, and how and why I understand, and how I got over it or out of it, with God’s help.  He has not been in my focus.

Have you ever heard a song by a Christian artist, and think, “This is not about God in any way?”  I sure have.  And then I read blogs and articles by these people who say, “Fans tell us how much these songs mean to them.”  Who are we to say God isn’t in these songs?  He was probably the inspiration behind them.  Or, He gave them the words.  Or, He was on the minds of the writers.

Why am I saying this?  Because I’m just a person.  I’m not a singer.  But, I need to change my thinking (metanoia, as I have talked about before) and tap into the way they think.  I need to realize that God has to be in everything I do, and write, and say, and act, so that I can reach people who have not been reached yet.  There are people out there that I am so close to, yet so far away from because I have yet to realize this and put it into action.

All from watching a video about a possible concentration camp.

I bid you a-do (that’s not how you write that…).  Thanks for…reading…if you did.

Here’s the video:

Good bye.

Leave a Reply!

