This is just for fun, that's all…

Camera Shy

I went to the Zoo today, with Mom and Adam.  He and I went on the jungle gym.  That was fun.  The animals kept running away from me every time I put the camera up to my face, haha.  But the pictures I got were awesome!

Then we went to LifeWay and I got Kutless’ and Sent By Ravens’ new CDs.  And Adam and I had a nice little conversation while standing in the middle of a Christian store.  He seemed a little uncomfortable…haha.

Then we got two pizzas and Adam came inside and we all had pizza.  Then he left.

That’s how our day went.

Good bye.

Comments on: "Camera Shy" (2)

  1. Sounds like a fun day to me! Dude I love the zoo, you have to share the pictures 🙂

Leave a Reply!

